Contact Us

Main Office and Administration

Name

Position

Email

Tina Boss

Principal bosst@lpsma.net
Joanne Forsythe  Asst. Principal forsythej@lpsma.net
Sherri Bullock School Nurse bullocks@lpsma.net
Neile Connery Lead Secretary conneryn@lpsma.net
Betsy Olivo Secretary & B/A School Coordinator olivoe@lpsma.net

Special Education & Related Services

Name

Position

Email

Samantha Boliver

Special Education Teacher bolivars@lpsma.net
Theresa Calligan Team Chair calligant@lpsma.net
 Ambyre Dyson Speech & Language  dysona@lpsma.net
Judith Durso Physical Therapist dursoj@lpsma.net
Kristin Lamprey Special Education Teacher lampreyk@lpsma.net
Andrew Lemerise Special Education Teacher lemerisea@lpsma.net
Christine Mahoney Occupational Therapist mahoneyc@lpsma.net
Angela Markley Speech & Language markleya@lpsma.net
 Ashley Niggl School Psychologist niggla@lpsma.net
 Laura Stuart BCBA stuartl@lpsma.net

3rd Grade Team

Name

Position

Email

Amy Adler

Teacher adlera@lpsma.net
Bonny Burks Teacher burksb@lpsma.net
Linda Fazio Teacher faziol@lpsma.net
Barbara Knight Teacher knightb@lpsma.net
Karlene Lowkes Teacher lowkesk@lpsma.net

4th Grade Team

Name

Position

Email

Alicia Donovan

Teacher donovana@lpsma.net
Ann Hyland Teacher hylanda@lpsma.net
Laurie Murphy Teacher murphyl@lpsma.net
Michele Potter  Teacher potterm@lpsma.net
Dianne Rieder Teacher riederd@lpsma.net

5th Grade Team

Name

Position

Email

Katie Ford

Teacher fordk@lpsma.net
Michelle Meloche Teacher melochem@lpsma.net
Emily Miller Teacher millerm@lpsma.net
Tracy Steiger Teacher steigert@lpsma.net
Craig Therrien Teacher therrienc@lpsma.net

Special Subjects

Name

Position

Email

Stephanie Boucher

Library Instructional Assistant bouchers@lpsma.net
Alyssa Dagenais Music Teacher/Chorus/Band dagenaisa@lpsma.net
Nerieda Martinez Technology Instructional Assistant martinezn@lpsma.net
Kristen Pike Art Teacher pikek@lpsma.net
Brian White Physical Education/Health Teacher whiteb@lpsma.net

Instructional Support

Position

Email

Title 1 Tutor/Teacher leblanca@lpsma.net
Title 1 Paraprofessional ellisr@lpsma.net
Title 1 Paraprofessional skogd@lpsma.net

Paraprofessionals

Name

Position

Email

Jessica Barry Alves

Paraprofessional barry-alves@lpsma.net
Julie Bowen Paraprofessional bowenj@lpsma.net
Lisa Cooper  Paraprofessional cooperl@lpsma.net
Tammy Goodrich Paraprofessional goodricht@lpsma.net
Michelle Hammond Paraprofessional hammondm@lpsma.net
Marta Jimenez Paraprofessional jimenezm@lpsma.net
Hillary Lamothe Paraprofessional lamotheh@lpsma.net
Mary McCormack Paraprofessional mccormackm@lpsma.net

Cafeteria & Custodial

Position

Email

Cafeteria Manager dayd@lpsma.net
Head Custodian millettt@lpsma.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.